End Shyness Now – What is Your Condition?

scan00134.jpg

Have you conditioned your self to stay shy?  I am sure this sounds like a bizarre question.  However, I want you to take it seriously because I have a serious point to make about this question.   Shy people use the words, “I Can’t” frequently.  There are various ways to overcome shyness but all of them involve you doing something.  Usually the response from a shy person to the challenge to do something is, “I Can’t.”  This makes perfect sense to someone who is shy.  If you are shy and you could do something you would have done it a long time ago.  If you are shy and you could do something you would not be shy. 

This also makes perfect sense if you are conditioning yourself to remain shy.  How will you overcome your shyness if you say “I Can’t” to the effective valuable technique you must learn to overcome your shyness?  How will you overcome your shyness if you say, “I Can’t.” to the effective and valuable techniques you must practice to overcome your shyness.   The answer is obvious.  You will not be able to overcome your shyness.  You are the one that has to overcome your shyness.  You are the one that has to do the work.  You are the one that has to push yourself beyond you comfort zone.  You are the one that has to say, “I Can.”  Think about this and let me know your thoughts.   

If you are ready to say “I Can” then get my product now.  It is effective.  It is simple to use.  If you can read you will be able to use this product.   Marcia, Your Confidence Coach  

   

Leave a Reply

