Another Day Another Disappointment

Another Day Another Disappointment
I woke up today ready to get out there.  I spent a few more minutes on grooming.  I looked pretty good. All day I was excited about a
special promo I was invitd to.  Mandy and I were going to the grand opening of a local club.  Mandy promised she would hook me up with someone at the club.  Mandy was popular and knew lots of guys.  I am shy so I know few guys.  Mandy introduced me to Jamal.  He was hot and I was freaked. I left the club alone.  I could not talk to Jamal.  I am soooo shy. i know that there is a way for me to blossom.

www.notshynow.com

Leave a Reply

