Willpower Does Not Cut It

Willpower Does Not Cut It
Last night I had a good talk with myself. I know that sounds silly but I have this problem.  I am shy when I meet new people.  I am fine around my mom, dad and sis.  New people make me clam up.  My mind goes blank.  I want to speak but the words do not come out.  So last night before falling asleep I repeated over and over to myself, “I will not clam up.”  Sheer willpower.  It didn’t work.  Bummer. 
i am shy
www.shynomore.selfimprovementtoolshop.com

Leave a Reply

